05
Sep
16

Egoistic

Two fridays in a row I went to play with my office friends. In my way back to home, I realized that I spent too much time with my friends and less time for my mother. One week ago, my mother said that she was feel lonely to my friend because I rarely stay at home and having a little chit – chat with her. Ah, it hurts me so much.

Yah, everyday I go to my office at 9 am and go home at 10 pm, of course I feel tired and just go to sleep. So, friday  should be the time when I can have little chit-chat with my mother. Although, just accompanied her to watch “Anak Jalanan” and “Senandung.” At that time, I realized how egoistic person I am.

I always search for my own happiness, I forget that my mother needs me the most for her happiness.


0 Responses to “Egoistic”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

