15
Jun
16

Dear Lord, Could You Just Send My Father Back?

Euro 2016 is happening. Back then, I always watched soccer with my one and only father. Now, since he was passed away 8 months ago, I don’t have friends to watch and discuss it. It hurts me deeply. It makes me feel so alone. Not only about soccer, I always discussed everything with him. Now, I have to stand alone. I know I still have mother and sister, but I can’t depend on them. I must be mature with them and can’t act like a little girl anymore.

Ah, Dear Lord I want my father back. I need to talk to him. I need to lean on his shoulder. I need to hug him. I need everything from him.

Could You just send my father back?


0 Responses to “Dear Lord, Could You Just Send My Father Back?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

